뭐 해 ???

So I have been entirely and regretfully uninvolved with my blog as of late. I’m sort of just waiting for this first week of college to be over so I can get into the swing of things. I haven’t studied Korean at all and I feel horrible. Korean was that one thing I decided to commit to and go all the way with because I’ve really never shown this must interest in anything before. And now I’m neglecting it because I’m either in class or playing video games.

IMG_3401-0.JPG

If any of you play kingdom hearts, you know that this is the most frustrating screen to see on your tv hahaha.

But I just bought a bunch of new facial products!!!

IMG_3398-0.JPG

IMG_3397-0.JPG

Maybe I’ll do a post and recommend a few things? They all seem to work really well!

Probably this weekend when I have time, I’ll schedule a bunch of posts so that my blog isn’t completely inactive. Thank you guys for keeping up with me and I still keep up with all of you as well! Hope you’re learning well ^^

안녕!!